Melanie Besel

Steuerfachassistentin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-39
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: melanie.besel@zieglmeier-stark.de

Monika Birkmeir

Steuerfachwirtin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-14
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: monika.birkmeir@zieglmeier-stark.de

Elisabeth Dietz
Elisabeth Dietz

Elisabeth Dietz

Steuerfachangestellte

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-31
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: elisabeth.dietz@zieglmeier-stark.de

Julia Dirsch
Julia Dirsch

Julia Dirsch

Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-32
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: julia.dirsch@zieglmeier-stark.de

Karin Götz
Karin Götz

Karin Götz

Steuerfachangestellte

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599–36
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: karin.goetz@zieglmeier-stark.de

Christine Härtl
Christine Härtl

Christine Härtl

Steuerfachwirtin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599–30
Telefax 0841 95599–33

E-Mail: christine.haertl@zieglmeier-stark.de

Theresia Heinz
Theresia Heinz

Theresia Heinz

Steuerfachwirtin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599–20
Telefax 0841 95599–33

E-Mail: theresia.heinz@zieglmeier-stark.de

Doris Hofmann
Doris Hofmann

Doris Hofmann

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599–42
Telefax 0841 95599–33

E-Mail: doris.hofmann@zieglmeier-stark.de

Doris Holzmayr

Steuerfachassistentin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599–41
Telefax 0841 95599–33

E-Mail: doris.holzmayr@zieglmeier-stark.de

Doris Hofmann
Ulrike Jaensch

Ulrike Jaensch

Steuerfachwirtin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599–35
Telefax 0841 95599–33

E-Mail: ulrike.jaensch@zieglmeier-stark.de

Michaela Lorenz

Steuerberaterin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-21
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: michaela.lorenz@zieglmeier-stark.de

Oxana Markstetter
Oxana Markstetter

Oxana Markstetter

Steuerfachangestellte

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-43
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: o.markstetter@zieglmeier-stark.de

Hildegard Mayinger
Hildegard Mayinger

Hildegard Mayinger

Steuerfachangestellte

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599–13
Telefax 0841 95599–33

E-Mail: hildegard.mayinger@zieglmeier-stark.de

Astrid Münsterer
Astrid Münsterer

Astrid Münsterer

Steuerberaterin
Diplom-Kauffrau

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-38
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: astrid.muensterer@zieglmeier-stark.de

Marion Roßkopf
Marion Roßkopf

Marion Roßkopf

Steuerberaterin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-44
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: marion.rosskopf@zieglmeier-stark.de

Inna Ruppel

Steuerfachwirtin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-45
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: inna.ruppel@zieglmeier-stark.de

Christine Schäfer
Christine Schäfer

Christine Schäfer

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Kontakt

Telefon 08469 9010799
Telefax 08469 901657

E-Mail: christine.schaefer@zieglmeier-stark.de

Olga Schewale
Olga Schewale

Olga Schewale

Steuerfachwirtin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-22
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: olga.schewale@zieglmeier-stark.de

Carola Schweiger
Carola Schweiger

Carola Schweiger

Steuerfachwirtin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-34
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: carola.schweiger@zieglmeier-stark.de

Melanie Springwald
Melanie Springwald

Melanie Springwald

Steuerfachwirtin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599–15
Telefax 0841 95599–33

E-Mail: melanie.springwald@zieglmeier-stark.de

Bettina Selbeck
Bettina Selbeck

Bettina Selbeck

Steuerfachwirtin

Kontakt

Telefon 0841 95599-24
Telefax 0841 95599-33

E-Mail: bettina.selbeck@zieglmeier-stark.de

made by HOTWIRE Solutions - www.hotwire.de